Home ยป new album

Tag: new album

It’s Bandcamp Friday

It’s another Bandcamp Friday, which means that today, all labels and artists on bandcamp are forwarded 100% of the money they make via the platform. Therefore I’d like to encourage you to look at my catalog and see if there’s something you’ve been thinking to get, and support independent music!

Please visit my Bandcamp page….

New Album out on December 4

New album out December 4!

“Everyday, Everyday – The mistrust remixes” is the title of my new album, which is out on Friday December 4, 2020.

It will be out on Bandcamp only, and features “Ivory Towers (mistrust remix)” which is exclusive to this album.

Track List

1. Nowhere Dub Mistrust Remix (Warp Technique)
2. Rude Mechanicals Mistrust’s Ambiotik Mix (Pitch Black)
3. Popcorn Slavery Mistrust remix (International Observer)
4. Deep Space Lament Mistrust remix (Animat)
5. Cabbages and Kings Mistrust Mix (Khartomb)
6. Shut it Down Mistrust Mix (Khartomb)
7. All Sleeping Mistrust Remix (Banco de Gaia)
8. I let them Call Me Goatboy Mistrust Remix (The Only Michael)
9. Ivory Towers Mistrust Remix (Deep Fried Dub)

Go to mistrust.bandcamp.com